Getting in touch

Ticket Enquiries:

+44 (0)1244 881 895 Ext. 523
tickets@tattoofreeze.com

Artist Booths:

Asson Kasonde
+44 (0)1244 881 895 Ext. 221
asson@jazzevents.co.uk

Trade Supplies & Vendor Stand Sales:

Kat Jones
+44 (0)1244 881 895 Ext. 305
kat@jazzevents.co.uk

Event Manager:

Shelley Bond
+44 (0)1244 881 895 Ext. 303
shelley@jazzevents.co.uk

Event Assistant(s):

Francesca (Chess) Humphries
+44 (0)1244 881 895 Ext. 298
francesca@jazzevents.co.uk

Kathryn Jones
+44 (0)1244 881 895 Ext. 313
kathryn@jazzevents.co.uk

Accounts & Administration:

Emma McCrindle
+44 (0)1244 881 895 Ext. 274
accounts@jazzevents.co.uk

Advertising & Sponsorship:

Shelley Bond
+44 (0)1244 881 895 Ext. 303
shelley@jazzevents.co.uk

Press & PR Enquiries:

Emma Hill
emma@eg-publishing.com

Head Office

Tattoo Freeze
2 Marcher Court
Sealand Road
Chester CH1 6BS

Phone: +44 (0)1244 881 895
Fax: +44 (0)1244 646 016
E-mail: info@tattoofreeze.com